Past Screenings: Autism Goes To College

Want to host a screening?  If the current listings don't include one near you, we'll help you organize a screening in your community. Just click here

AMERICAN CINEMATHEQUE

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 — 7:30 PM
Aero Theater
1328 Montana, Ave., Santa Monica, CA 90403

NEWPORT BEACH FILM FESTIVAL

Sunday, April 28, 2019 — 5:45 PM
Lido Theater
3459 Via Lido, Newport Beach, CA, 92663

UC RIVERSIDE

Thursday, June 6, 2019 — 7 PM
Culver Center Theater
3834 Main St., Riverside, CA, 92501

UCLA TARJAN Center

Monday, June 10, 2019 — 6 PM
Tamkin Auditorium
Ronald Reagan Medical Center
757 Westwood Plaza, Room B-130, Los Angeles, CA 90095

SAN DIEGO AUTISM SOCIETY 

Saturday, September 21, 2019 — 6:45 PM
Irwin M. Jacobs Qualcomm Hall
5775 Morehouse Dr., San Diego, CA 92121

AWARENESS FILM FESTIVAL

Saturday, October 12, 2019 — 4:00 PM
Regal Cinemas at LA Live
1000 West Olympic Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90015

HEARTLAND FILM FESTIVAL

Saturday, October 12, 2019 — 10:50 AM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 — 7:40 PM
AMC Castleton Square Theater 2
6020 E 82nd St., Indianapolis, IN 46250

UC RIVERSIDE

Thursday, October 17, 2019 — 5:30 PM
Highlander Union Building (HUB)
900 University Blvd., HUB 302 North, Riverside, CA 92507

CARNEGIE SCIENCE CENTER

Monday, October 21, 2019 — 1:00 PM
Rangos Giant Cinema
One Allegheny Ave., Pittsburgh, PA, 15212

COLLEGE INCLUSION SUMMIT & FRIST CENTER FOR AUTISM AND INNOVATION

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 — 4:30 PM  
Vanderbilt University
One Allegheny Ave., Pittsburgh, PA, 15212

HIGHLINE COMMUNITY COLLEGE & ACCESS AND THE PUGET SOUND ESD

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 — 10:00 AM  
Building 8, Mt. Olympus Room
2400 S 240th St., Des Moines, WA 98198

MADISON COLLEGE

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 — 1:00 PM  
Office of Equity, Inclusion, and Community Engagement
1701 Wright St., Madison, WI, 53704

ASPIRING YOUTH

Thursday, November 7, 2019 — 7:00 PM  
Ryther 
2400 NE 95th St., Seattle, WA, 98115

CSU LOS ANGELES, CHARTER COLLEGE OF EDUCATION 

Thursday, November 14, 2019 — 6:00 PM  
University Student Union Theater 
5154 State University Dr., Los Angeles, CA 90032

SPECTRUMWISE COLLEGE CONSULTING & AUTISM SOCIETY OF CENTRAL VIRGINIA 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 — 7:00 PM  
Byrd Theater 
2908 W. Cary St., Richmond, VA 23221

CSU Long Beach 

Thursday, November 21, 2019 — 7:00 PM  
University Theater
Long Beach, CA 90840

Lethbridge College  

Thursday, December 3, 2019 — 12:00 PM  and 4:00 PM
E.C. Fredericks Theatre, Lethbridge College
3000 College Drive S., Lethbridge, AB